UPDATE 2018! NEW WEBSITE! ALL VIOLETTA EPISODES ARE NOW OUT!

Catch all three Seasons of Violetta for FREE today!

Today, I have updated our main website to feature all three seasons of Violetta. Season 2 and 3 requires a VK account. You can sign up to VK for FREE!

I want to say sorry for the lack of communication in the recent year. I was focused on releasing all three seasons of Violetta before December. Then I have been focused on upload new episodes of Billie and The Ghost / Alex & Co. We will share Billie and the ghost very soon on this website.

 

You can view our new updated website here:

http://violettauk.wixsite.com/dcfans/violetta

3 thoughts on “UPDATE 2018! NEW WEBSITE! ALL VIOLETTA EPISODES ARE NOW OUT!

  1. can you please add it to her because my mum and dad sad I’m not allowed to sign up please please i have not seen violetta in 2 years

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.